Ken Rohde
Kimberly Sanchez, RN, PhD, CCRN-K, ACCNS-AG
Megan Turby, M.S.Ed, CHC, CPHQ
John Throop, MD, MBA, FACEP
Jonathan Pletcher, MD
Madeline Hendsey, RN
Shital Tanna, MD
Regional Medical Director for Population Health at Advocate Health
Anthony Stanowski, DHA, FACHE
President & CEO at Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Management Education
Jennifer Pitts, MA
Vice President, Products, Programs and Certification at NAHQ
Allyson Hall, PhD
Director, Graduate Programs in Healthcare Quality & Safety at Department of Health Services Administration School of Health Professions University of Alabama at Birmingham
  • No categories